play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01480 498888 | 07775 724700

Customer reviews of Ash Cars

At Ash Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ash Cars

Ash Cars
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best purchasing of a car experience ever!

    By Simon L on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash is the most honourable respectful person I have ever dealt with in the car business. I have moved back to the uk from Australia and ash made my life so much more easier. Even helping me sort my tax on his computer. Fixing the little bits I needed on the car. I highly recommend using ash if you are buying or selling.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with, Thank You!

    By Micheal S on 31 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ash's Cars was a pleasure to do business with! He dealt with me in a professional and friendly manner. I am delighted with my new car that I've bought. He was honest and transparent throughout the process from start to finish. I would highly recommend him to anyone. Once again thank you very much, fantastic!


  • 5

    Friendly and reliable service

    By Lucy M on 07 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience with Ash Cars, all my queries were answered immediately, which put me at ease and was advised to get in contact should there be any problems.


  • 5

    Excellent trader

    By Martin J on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was provided with a walk around description over the phone, having travelled some distance, I arrived and was very pleased that the van exactly matched the description given. Nice person to deal with, and all in all how you wish a car purchase would always be.


  • 5

    Happy with my Citroen !

    By Jonathan E on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a second hand car can be a worrying experience but i need not have been too worried, Buying from Ash cars was a good experience without feeling pressurized into a sale. Helpful and friendly with an impressive range of good quality and well presented cars for sale at sensible prices and i am happy with the Citroen i chose from them.


  • 5

    Purchase of Bissan Almera

    By B W on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased this Nissan Almera from Ash Cars 2 weeks ago and it was running perfectly, then a weld on the exhaust separated, Ash organized a replacement exhaust which is not covered under the 3 month warranty and paid 50%of the invoice. In addition Ash found that there was a recall on the vehicle, he arranged the work to be carried out, he collected the car drove it 30 miles to the Nissan dealer, waited for the work to be completed then delivered the car back to me. How can you beat that ?.


  • 5

    Astra 1.7 diesel estate 2004

    By Ralph B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant trans-action. Good communication, car made available for collection within a few days . I was met at Huntingdon station on travelling to collect the vehicle which was at St Ives , which much appreciated, as this involved a some 20 mile round trip for Ash Cars foc. Recommended .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Judit S on 30 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience , no pressure on sale, helpful and friendly. There was a little issue with the car we bought but Ash noticed it before we left and got everything sorted in no time. He got in touch with our regular garage ( as we live far away from Ash cars) so we did not have to travel all the way back , ordered parts online, organized literally everything and paid for everything. In the meantime the contact between us was brilliant, we were always in touch and always knew what was happening. Now it is all sorted and we are very happy with our new car!!!! I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful.

    By Martin M on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    There is an impressive range of good quality and well presented cars and vans for sale at sensible prices. I found exactly what I wanted and the service was professional and courteous. The van I chose required some remedial work and owner went out of his way to ensure that all of this was carried out to a high standard before he handed over the van. The company offer a three month warranty at no additional cost. In summary, a pleasant experience.


  • 5

    Very happy with Ash Cars

    By Alma K on 25 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Ash was a really nice helpful bloke. He did everything he said he would, threw in a couple of extras and everything was ready when he said it would be. My purchase went very smoothly.

    Reply from Ash Cars on 29/10/16

    Thank you for the review and very pleased to have another satisfied customer as this is what we aim for. Enjoy your new car. :-)


‹ Prev Next ›